2023 Minnesota Broadcasters Hall of Fame

Minnesota Broadcasters Association

(St Paul, MN) — March 29th, 2023 —  The Minnesota Broadcasters Association has announced the 2023 Minnesota Broadcast hall of Fame winners.   Five familiar names in Minnesota Broadcasting will be added during a ceremony on October 3, 2023.  The Minnesota Broadcasters Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place at the St Paul Hotel during the Annual Minnesota Broadcasters Convention.

The following inductees will be celebrated in 2023:

Jim Bartells – KNUJ AM/FM New Ulm, MN.

Mary Campbell – Omni Broadcasting in Bemidji, MN.

Boyd Humppert – KARE TV in Minneapolis/St Paul, MN

Tim Russell – WCCO-AM and Minnesota Public Radio, Minneapolis, MN

Lee Valsvik – iHeartMedia and KARE-TV, Minneapolis/St Paul, MN





Hugo Coffee Roasters Coupon: SAVEDOGS