Hall of Fame

MEA Hall of Fame

  Rich, Ray, and Marie represent the very best in the energy industry.” — John Gann of MEA (Bloomington, MN) —  October 17, 2023 — MEA Energy Association (MEA) is honored to induct Tom Ray, supervisor-safety for City Utilities of Springfield; Marie Elliott, manager T&D procurement for Evergy (retired); and Rich Stocker, regional sales manager for SENSIT Technologies into the MEA Hall of Fame for their service to the energy

Minnesota Broadcasters Association

(St Paul, MN) — March 29th, 2023 —  The Minnesota Broadcasters Association has announced the 2023 Minnesota Broadcast hall of Fame winners.   Five familiar names in Minnesota Broadcasting will be added during a ceremony on October 3, 2023.  The Minnesota Broadcasters Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place at the St Paul Hotel during the Annual Minnesota Broadcasters Convention. The following inductees will be celebrated in 2023: Jim Bartells